Directorio Telefónico


Nombre

Correo Electrónico

Teléfono o Extensión

Lic. Eduardo Campos Villarreal

eduardo.campos@simasmyf.gob.mx 311
Enrique Hernandez Plata
enrique.hernandez@simasmyf.gob.mx
314
Eva Elena Delgado Cazares
eva.delgado@simasmyf.gob.mx
308
Hector Horacio Algaba Seguin
horacio.algaba@simasmyf.gob.mx
218
Ana Isabel Muñoz Fuentes
ana.fuentes@simasmyf.gob.mx
302
José Abel De Luna Romo
abel.deluna@simasmyf.gob.mx
316
Romeo Villarreal Thomae
romeo.villarreal@simasmyf.gob.mx
115
Perla Midory Herrera Leal
perla.herrera@simasmyf.gob.mx
103
Sandra Nereyda Rodríguez García
sandra.rodriguez@simasmyf.gob.mx
104
Amalia Margarita Valdez Garza
amalia.valdez@simasmyf.gob.mx
112
Silvia Alicia Palos Vázquez
silvia.palos@simasmyf.gob.mx
207
Evangelina Ballesteros Verduzco
evangelina.ballesteros@simasmyf.gob.mx
116
Javier Montemayor Reyes
javier.montemayor@simasmyf.gob.mx
6331459
Juan Hermilo Balderas Perez
juan.balderas@simasmyf.gob.mx
6331697
Jose Ignacio Ramirez Garcia
encargado.carranza@simasmyf.gob.mx
6335617 Ext. 311
Amparo Carreón Castillo
encsucfrontera@simasmyf.gob.mx
6342033
Juan Manuel Cruz Ballesteros
difusion@simasmyf.gob.mx
107

Blvd. Benito Juárez No. 418 1 y 3 Piso Colonia Palma
Teléfono: 633.13.31
Monclova, Coahuila

Actualizado: 10 Febrero 2020